Follow Gotham City Impostors on Anook

Sign up to follow your favorite games on Anook to stay on top with the latest updates and share your gaming experience with friends and fellow gamers.

Gotham City Impostors

Genre:
FPS
Platform:
Windows, Xbox 360, PS3
Release:
Feb 07, 2012
Rating:
ESRB T | PEGI 16 | USK 16
Gotham City Impostors is a multiplayer-only FPS game in which players take on the role of either the Bats or the Jokerz to fight in four modes against each other. It also features single player challenges to master gadgets and earn extra experience.

Moderators

There are no moderators for this game yet. If you are interested in moderating Gotham City Impostors please get in touch with us!
Callum.E

Awesomely fun game like TF2 But batman

Anyone think it should come to mac

Edge

Anyone here play on the ps3, Wanna play with some peeps :D

BorderlessGaming

Livestreaming Gotham City Imposters and Sonic Racing Tonight 8PM Eastern

-TainMarr

Livestreaming Gotham City Imposters and Sonic Racing Tonight 8PM Eastern
www.youtube.com
twitch.tv/borderlessgaming 8 PM Eastern 12 AM GMT 7 PM Central 5 PM Pacific 1 AM BST Gotham City Imposters: …
Lyserg

Pretty neat once in a while.

Sonnorcteer

So i've finally got round to try Imposters, and there's a problem that's stopping me enjoy it at all. Don' know whether it's my PC but the game isn't very smooth, so im stuttering around and everyone else is gettting clean shots at me...

Acidjuice
  • Oct 3, 2012, 9:36:40 PM
Acidjuice

The game is pretty poorly optimized, i can run much more intensive games pretty well but for GCI i had to turn the graphics down to medium or minimum and turn vsync off

Sonnorcteer
  • Oct 3, 2012, 9:59:04 PM
Sonnorcteer

I agree, i can run far better games far easier than this. If it was better optimized it would be a really great game, but as it stands its just too difficult for me to play

Sonnorcteer

Free? Think i might download this tonight!

exelor
  • Sep 8, 2012, 8:33:42 PM
exelor

Tried it, it's pretty awesome :D

Exherion
  • Sep 8, 2012, 11:59:53 PM
Exherion

Very awesome

Sonnorcteer
  • Sep 9, 2012, 11:07:40 AM
Sonnorcteer

that just leaves me no choice

Chocy

If you buy Gotham City Impostors plus all it's DLC you'll have to pay around $250. Keep in mind almost all of the DLC is cosmetic... a few years ago this would have been a $30 expansion, last generation probably free in-game unlockables...

Gotham City Impostors - Xbox.com
marketplace.xbox.com
A 6 vs. 6 first person shooter, Gotham City Impostors is a multiplayer game unlike any other, giving players …
griddark
  • Mar 8, 2013, 6:07:37 AM
griddark

This costs on xbox? Crazy.