Follow lordwelshi on Anook

Sign up to keep track of lordwelshi's updates or create your own profile to share your gaming experience, follow your favorite games and show off your gaming identities.

lordwelshi

lordwelshi

Male, 33 years old, lives in United Kingdom

lordwelshi

I will be livestreaming Funcom's Secret World spinoff, The Park, tomorrow! Join me on the 28th at 7.30pm UTC/GMT, 3.30pm EDT, 12.30pm PDT. Join me for this psychological horror experience at twitch.tv/lordwelshi ! If you can't make it, don't worry, the livestream will be uploaded to my YouTube channel after the stream.

 

Hope to see you there, horror fans!