Follow Whitestar on Anook

Whitestar is a public nook on Anook. Sign up to join this nook or create your own public community or private hideout for your blog, forum, guild or anything else you like.

ESO Application Ildil

Topic started by Ildil Jun 30, 2017, 9:23:15 PM.
Jun 30, 2017, 9:23:15 PM
Ildil wrote

Name and/or nickname: ildil
Location and/or timezone: UK - GMT
Work/Study: I am a IT Consultant for Warehouse Management Systems
Hobbies except gaming: I am an avid film goer - pretty much will watch anything, not so keen on horror films though.
Game you are applying for: I am applying for Elder Scrolls Online

YOU, as a person
Here you can write a few sentences about yourself: I am normally very busy at work - which can get quite demanding at time, I like to chillout in a game. For a long time that was LOTRO but may of the people that played with have moved on. Now I play as often as I can. I enjoy most aspects of ESO not so much PVP mostly because I am soooo terrible. I like to have a chat and have a laugh. I am pretty chilled out and relaxed.
(If you can't come up with anything, you can just answer the following questions.)

Your favorite color: Sparkles
Your favorite book or magazine: Lord of the Rings / A Song of Fire and Ice
Your favorite movie or TV-Show: Massive fan of all sci fi and fantasy. Guilty pleasure Greys Anatomy Your favorite song or band: Angels and Airwaves, Linkin Park, Stone Sour - a very wide appreciation of music
Your favorite animal: Dogs!
YOU, as a gamer

The games you currently play: ESO, Destiny, Horizon Zero Dawn - mostly ESO atm.
The games you will play in the future: Destiny 2
Your best memory in game: Clearing Raids in LOTRO. After weeks of learning mechanics and gearing.
Your more shameful moment in game: What type of gamer are you? (social/hardcore/explorer/achiever?) A bit of all I guess, depending on work and RL comitments. How did you hear about us? Elloa's Youtube video